To book a special screening in a theatre, museum, or other venue please line up the partnerships necessary to support such an event and then contact Riding The Tiger Productions at 818.824.3944.

Sunday, July 6, 2014 3 pm

Concert Hall, Sydney Oprah House
Sydney, New South Wales


Saturday, September 28, 2013 1-4 pm

Eiteljorg Museum of American Indians and Western Art
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Sunday, April 21, 2013

Mezinárodní festival populárně-vědeckých filmů
Czech Republic

Thursday, March 28, 2013

Phoenix Public Library, Burton Barr Central Library, 6:00-8:00 p.m.
Phoenix, AZ

Saturday, February 9, 2013
The British Museum
London, UK

Thursday, November 4 (community screening) and Sunday, November 7, 2010
Rocky Mountain Women’s Film Festival

Wednesday, November 10, 2010 35th annual American Indian Film Festival, in San Francisco, California TWO SPIRITS will screen at the Embarcadero Center Cinema, One Embarcadero Center, San Francisco, during the 12:00 noon program.

Thursday, November 11, 2010
TWO SPIRITS Film Screening & Reception
6:00pm – 9:00pm
National Center for Preservation of Democracy
111 North Central Avenue
Los Angeles, CA  90012
(between 1st Street and Central Avenue directly across from the Japanese American National Museum)
T: 213.830.1880

November 12-18, 2010
Long Island Gay and Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, November 19, 2010
Special screening event at the Heard Museum
Phoenix, AZ

November 27-December 12, 2010
26 Ljubljana Gay and Lesbian Film Festival
Ljubljana, Slovenia